Headerbild_Contact

DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN CONTACT OUR SUPPORT FUNCTIONS DIRECTLY?

ORDER / DELIVERIES / SUBORDER

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

SALES / Quotation inquiries

Borås

Skaraborgsvägen 6
506 30 Borås
Sweden

Tel: +4633-23 67 80

E-post: info.boras@bevent-rasch.se
Karta: Click here

Stockholm

Norgegatan 2
164 32 Kista
Sweden

Tel: +468-54 55 12 70

E-post: info.sthlm@bevent-rasch.se
Map: Click here

Motala

Norrsten Västra
591 92 Motala
Sweden

Tel: +46141-23 72 50

Map: Click here

Contact Borås

Anders Freyschuss
Managing director
Tel: +468-54 55 12 71
anders.freyschuss@bevent-rasch.se

Per-Magnus Magnusson
Business Development Manager
Tel: +4633-23 67 84
per-magnus.magnusson@bevent-rasch.se

Niklas Johansson
Regional Manager / Sales Engineer
Tel: +4633-23 67 88
niklas.johansson@bevent-rasch.se

Göran Mahrs
Sales – Wholesalers and OEM
Tel: +4633-23 67 53
goran.mahrs@bevent-rasch.se

Erik Jisvall
Sales Engineer
Tel: +4633-23 67 95
erik.jisvall@bevent-rasch.se

Thomas Skruf
Manager Industrial Solutions
Tel: +4633-23 67 94
thomas.skruf@bevent-rasch.se

Tomas Jeppsson
Technical support / Quotation
Tel: +4633-23 67 89
tomas.jeppsson@bevent-rasch.se

Mikael Yrjänheikki
Technical Support / Quotation
Tel: +4633-23 67 96
mikael.yrjanheikki@bevent-rasch.se

Martin Hjalmarsson
Digital Development
Tel: +4633 – 23 70 03
martin.hjalmarsson@bevent-rasch.se

Contact Stockholm

Lars Hult
Regional Manager / Sales Engineer
Tel: +468-54 55 12 74
lars.hult@bevent-rasch.se

Thomas Gallén
Marketing Manager / Sales Engineer
Tel: +468-54 55 12 73
thomas.gallen@bevent-rasch.se

Peter Nöjd
Sales Engineer
Tel: +468-54 55 12 77
peter.nojd@bevent-rasch.se

Erik Kimsäter
Sales Engineer
Tel: +468-54 55 12 75
erik.kimsater@bevent-rasch.se

Robin Källström
Technical support / Quotation
Tel: +468-54 55 12 72
robin.kallstrom@bevent-rasch.se

Contact MAlmö

Anton Perleroth
Sales Engineer
Tel: +4633236766
anton.perleroth@bevent-rasch.se

Contact Motala

Mattias Kåberg
Order / Customer Support
Tel: +46141-23 72 63
mattias.kaberg@bevent-rasch.se

Madeleine Kalmari
Order / Customer Support
Tel: +46141-47 50 37
madeleine.kalmari@bevent-rasch.se

×